top of page

Is Book 6 the End?


Long story short, yes, FOR NOW. I always wanted to achieve publication, and now I want to focus on other projects. I am an artist, costume designer for personal historical reasons and minor film projects, and I just broke into the modeling world, which I've always wanted to do, not to mention I'm trying to learn everything there is about wine. So, the books are on the back burner. Someday I will pick up a new story, but not for a while.

I realize book 6 ends with a bang. I did that to keep your imaginations open, so you write the story in your mind, or so you know the story will always continue. I think Gabriel and his Mages have demonstrated they can handle just about anything, so they'll always defeat the villain.

Thank you for your loyalty to my characters and me. Keep telling your friends about the books! The more notoriety they get, the bigger chance they have of ever being picked up for film!

In the meanwhile, check out the art, costumes, and modeling tabs on my website!

XOXO Jenna VV


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page